Fun New Things… Quickly!

Standard

dalek- fail (so far)

momo softie- wip

found some eyelash yarn and I’m going to create a black cat hood for DaBean’s birthday instead 😀

also… found the perfect yarn for my Appa Armor hat!

About HooliganHooker

IThis is an introduction (or wake-up call) to the personal trials and triumphs of one hardcore hooker (crocheter) and a knitterbug in the great state of Massachusetts. I will be posting pics, patterns, and problems. It is my goal (and sincerest wish) to be able to help other hookers and knitterbugs overcome their hang-ups and persevere in the awesome crafts of crocheting and knitting. I am Shannon I am 26 I am a mother I am a sassy bitch I am a classy broad I love all thing supernatural I am in a constant struggle with myself and the world around me. I chose to begin knitting crocheting because it was the one thing that made sense to me in this incredibly chaotic world. It was therapy. It was something to hold on to and focus on when everything else was spinning out of control into chaos. So join me on this journey to create a sassy community of hookers and knitterbugs looking to make friends, make better crafts, and most importantly make a difference in someone’s life (even if it’s their own!)

Leave a comment